佳得顺佳得顺热能设备佳得顺抗菌材料加入我们

公司介绍

/

Company introduction
navigation

Company introduction_

常州佳得顺抗菌材料科技有限公司成立于2004 年4月,由佳得顺集团投资控股。公司位于江苏省武进区邹区镇卜弋工业园,厂区面积逾15万平方米,员工600余人,教授级科研团队40余人。公司主要技术《不锈钢表面电化学氧化处理方法》已获得国家重大发明专利。该技术的主要特点是:用特殊的电流和化学配方在一定的时间、温度作用下,通过电化学反应使普通的不锈钢具有超强的抗菌能力并能有效地防止有害重金属离子的析出,同时通过该技术处理的不锈钢产品达到或超过了优质不锈钢产品的耐腐蚀性能。产品经国家相关权威部门检测合格,并通过国际权威检验机构“通用公证行” SGS检测鉴定:抗菌率高达99.8%,有害重金属离子析出为0!企业通过ISO9001/2008国际体系认证,是表面抗菌不锈钢国家标准的主要起草单位,全国卫生产业企业管理协会抗菌产业分会副理事长单位。同时公司产品被授予江苏省高新技术产品。被《科技日报》、《中国建筑报》、《中国冶金报》、《中国消费者报》、常州电视台、武进电视台等媒体相继刊登和报道。

该技术应用广泛,我公司已成功将该技术应用于不锈钢餐具、厨具、医疗器械、罐式集装箱、不锈钢轿箱、不锈钢水槽、高层不锈钢水箱、不锈钢拉(扶)手等多个领域的系列产品,极大提升了这些产品在市场的竞争力。目前,我公司生产的佳得顺系列抗菌不锈钢餐具已批量投放市场,并获我国台湾地区及日本、美国市场的青睐!

content introduced

佳得顺抗菌材料

ONE /

01

金属表面抗菌

Metal antibacterial
国际权威检验机构,通过公正(SGS)不锈钢片抗菌实验鉴定抗菌率高达百分之百!

Based on the Chinese
Services to the global

洁身自好 · 强力歼灭有害病菌 · 一菌不染,健康相伴
金属抗菌技术应用广泛,我公司已成功将该技术应用于不锈钢餐具、厨具、医疗器械、罐式集装箱、不锈钢轿箱、不锈钢水槽、高层不锈钢水箱、不锈钢拉(扶)手等多个领域的系列产品,极大提升了这些产品在市场的竞争力。目前,我公司生产的佳得顺系列抗菌不锈钢餐具已批量投放市场,并获我国台湾地区及日本、美国市场的青睐!

生活领域

真空杯系列,礼盒套装系列,家居日用品系列,家用电器系列,卫浴用品系列

厨房领域

抗菌水槽系列,餐具系列,炊厨具系列

公共领域

地铁扶拉手,门把手,栏杆海关、机场通道,公交候车秩序栏杆等

制造领域

抗菌不锈钢板材,液态食品运输设,食品、药品生产设备,医疗器械,不锈钢手机按键等
佳得顺抗菌材料
SGS检测 抗菌率高达99.8% · 有害重金属离子分析出为 0

TWO /

02

新型抗菌技术

Plastic antibacterial
产品经国家相关权威部门检测合格,并通过国际权威检验机构“通用公证行” SGS检测鉴定:抗菌率高达99.8%,有害重金属离子析出为0!企业通过ISO9001/2008国际体系认证,是表面抗菌不锈钢国家标准的主要起草单位,全国卫生产业企业管理协会抗菌产业分会副理事长单位。同时公司产品被授予江苏省高新技术产品。被《科技日报》、《中国建筑报》、《中国冶金报》、《中国消费者报》、常州电视台、武进电视台等媒体相继刊登和报道。

THREE /

03

产品展示

Products Show
Copyright © 2016 江苏佳得顺 苏ICP备17041582号 版权声明 技术支持:江苏东网科技 [后台管理]
Top

Gardensun GroupGardenSunGardensun plastic antibacterialJoin Us
Company introduction
navigation

Company introduction_

Changzhou Gardensun Antibacterial Materials Technology Co., Ltd. was established in April 2004, invested by Gardensun Group. Company is in Puyi Industrial Park, Wujin District, Jiangsu Province. The factory site covers more than 150,000 square meters with staff numbers exceeding 600 including engineers and technical designer exceeding 40. The company's main technology "stainless steel surface electrochemical oxidation treatment method" has been a major national invention patents. The main features of the technology are: with a special current and chemical formula in a certain period of time, under the effect of temperature, through the electrochemical reaction to ordinary stainless steel with superior antibacterial ability and can effectively prevent the precipitation of harmful heavy metal ions, the technology deals with stainless steel products that meet or exceed the corrosion resistance of high quality stainless steel products. Products by the relevant authority of the state testing qualified, and through the international authority of the inspection agency "General Notary Bank" SGS detection and identification: antibacterial rate of up to 99.8%, harmful heavy metal ions precipitation to 0! Enterprise through the ISO9001 / 2008 international system certification, is the surface of the national standard anti-bacterial stainless steel drafting units, the National Association of Health Industry Enterprise Management Association vice president of anti-bacterial unit. At the same time the company's products were awarded high-tech products in Jiangsu Province. "Science and Technology Daily", "China Architecture News", "China Metallurgical News", "China Consumer News", Changzhou TV, Wujin TV and other media.
The technology has been widely used, our company has successfully applied the technology to stainless steel tableware, kitchen utensils, medical equipment, tank containers, stainless steel car, stainless steel sink, high-level stainless steel water tank, stainless steel pull hand and other areas of products, greatly enhance the competitiveness of these products in the market. At present, the series of antibacterial stainless steel tableware that our company produced have been put on the market, and welcomed by China's Taiwan and Japan, the United States market!

content introduced

ONE /

01

Metal antibacterial

International authoritative inspection institutions, through the fair stainless steel antibacterial test identification and antibacterial rate as high as one hundred percent.

Based on the Chinese
Services to the global

Metal antimicrobial technology is widely used and our company has successfully applied this technology to stainless steel tableware, kitchen utensils, medical equipment, tank containers, stainless steel car, stainless steel sink, high-level stainless steel water tank, stainless steel handle and other areas of the series, great enhance the competitiveness of these products in the market. At present, our company's series of antibacterial stainless steel tableware has been put on the market in bulk, and well received in China's Taiwan, Japan, the United States market!

Life field

Vacuum cup series,gift set series,home daily necessities series,household appliances series,bathroom supplies series.

Kitchen field

antibacterial sink series,tableware series,cooking utensils series.

Public field

Subway elbow handle, door handle, railings, customs, airport passway, bus waiting order railings

Manufacturing field

Antibacterial stainless steel sheet, liquid food transportation equipment, food and drug production equipment, medical equipment, stainless steel phone button.
Gardensun plastic antibacterial
SGS detection, antibacterial rate of up to 99.8%, harmful heavy metal ions were analyzed as 0.

TWO /

02

Plastic antibacterial

Products are tested qualified by the relevant authority of the state, and pass through the international authority of the inspection agency "General Notary Bank" SGS detection and identification, antibacterial rate of up to 99.8%, harmful heavy metal ions to 0. Enterprise passes through the ISO9001 / 2008 international system certification,which is the surface of the main standards of antimicrobial stainless steel drafting units and is the National Health Industry Enterprise Management Association of antibacterial industry branch vice chairman of the unit. At the same time the company's products are awarded high-tech products in Jiangsu Province, "Science and Technology Daily", "China Construction News", "China Metallurgical News", "China Consumer News", Changzhou TV, Wujin TV and other media have published and reported.

THREE /

03

Products Show

Copyright © 2016 Gardensun 苏ICP备17041582号 Design By:EastNet [Manage]
Top